Current Members

Mr. Haiyang Liu

rebecca bamert 

Ms. Rebecca Bamert


matthew belousoff 

Dr. Matthew Belousoff


rhys dunstan 

Dr. Rhys Dunstan


rhys grinter

Dr. Rhys Grinter


dilshan gunasinghe 

Mr. Dilshan Gunasinghe


iain hay 

Dr. Iain Hay


takuya shiota 

Dr. Takuya Shiota


jiangning song 

Dr. Jiangning Song


matthew stellato 

Mr. Matthew Stellato


chris stubenrauch 

Dr. Christopher Stubenrauch


kher shing tan 

Ms. Kher Shing Tan


von torres

Mr. Von Torres 

Mr. Eric Mandela

chaille webb

Dr. Chaille Webb

jonathan wilksch 

Dr. Jonathan Wilksch

The Lithgow Lab Alumni can be found here.

Copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved.